Today’s Guidance 02.23.21

Hello All,

Sorry for being a little absent that past month or so. I’ve been a little busy growing a little baby and giving birth to the new life. It has been so life altering but eye opening as well.

I finally sat back a little and had time for myself so I got the urge to pull a card for myself and anyone that crosses this post. I asked our angels to deliver a message better than we can ever imagine.

Goddess of Knowledge: This card reminding us that we know the next steps in either our career and spiritual journey. We are hearing and seeing the nudges from our divine team. Listen and take action, apply all that you have learned thus far to make it happen. And BE BOLD! DONT BE AFRAID! DO NOT LET OTHERS FROM KEEPING YOU BACK.

I hope this resonates with you because it definitely does for me. Love & Light! 💜💜💜 #angels #gods #goddesses #oraclecards

Leave a comment